leeherrick

NYC & Boston

In Uncategorized on November 5, 2009 at 2:46 am

My east coast readings are nearly here.  I’ve got my flights (JetBlue) and my books.  The shortlist of places I want to see while : NYC > AAWW, Strand, K-Town, and of course, for the reading: Verlaine on Sunday.  Boston> Chinatown, Fenway, Walden, Calamus Bookstore, and of course, for my reading: Harvard Square on Tuesday.  I am grateful to BKA for their generosity, which allows me to travel this fall to the east coast.  I am also speaking to Esther Iwanaga’s class at the University of Massachusetts, Boston on Tuesday morning.  Everyone who’s been to Boston seems to say the same thing : great city.  I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

